If an employee has left your dealership, we recommend you deactivate their account to prevent access to Dealerware Web and Mobile.
To deactivate an employee:
Search for and select the employee
Select Deactivate Account
Select Deactivate
To reactivate an employee:
Select Employees on the main menu
Select Deactivated from the employee status dropdown
Search for the employee
Click Activate Account
Click Activate
