Dealerware is excited to release the following features and enhancements. Please update your mobile app and log in to Dealerware today.
- Dispose Vehicle employee role now available. Enable this role for employees who need to move vehicles into a disposed status. Admins were assigned this role by default.
- Decommissioned status no longer available. Please use dispose status to retire a vehicle from your fleet.
- Declined payment timestamps are now included on the pricing tab and in your customer's receipt.
- VINs are no longer editable after initial upload.
- Delete Vehicle feature now allows you to delete a vehicle if accidentally added to Dealerware. Only vehicles without contract history can be deleted.
- Accounting & Toll Management support articles to provide process, policy, and best practices information.
Dispose Vehicle Role
Please provide feedback to firstname.lastname@example.org so we can continue to deliver the best experience possible.