Prior to removing a Vehicle Group, all vehicles within the relevant group must be moved to a different group. Once the Vehicle Group is free of any vehicles, you will be able to remove the Vehicle Group.
To remove a vehicle from a Vehicle Group:
- Login to my.dealerware.com
- Select Settings > Vehicle Groups in the main navigation
- Select the trashcan icon next to the relevant Vehicle Group
- Select Delete
The Vehicle Group will now be removed from the Vehicle Groups page.